Y Square English Review

March 11, 2008

The English reviews keep piling up!  Y Square has a new review up at Graeme’s Fantasy Book Review.

 I haven’t been a teenager for a long time and school is (thankfully) a distant memory as well. Consequently, there was nothing there that engaged me at all. I read the whole thing but there was nothing there that made me want to keep reading.

One Response to “Y Square English Review”

  1. Gossip Boy Says:

    Hey, well i am a teenager and i read the y square plus book. I love it. Although i can´t reflect and put myself in most of the book, i still find it amazing (i keep on reading it over and over again :D). But of course i need to read the other books to reply fully :/


Leave a Reply

